Peder Brenne AS
Tømmerveien 5
8250 Rognan
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 15:00
75 69 40 00

Hovednummer:  75 69 40 00

E-post: firmapost@peder-brenne.no


 

Leif Karlsen

Daglig leder

leif.karlsen@peder-brenne.no
  908 08 397

Geir Tore Berg

Avd.leder Installasjon / Installatør

geir-tore.berg@peder-brenne.no
  482 60 199

Per Nicholaisen

Saksbehandler EKOM

per.nicholaisen@peder-brenne.no
  950 69 415

Kim Lerhaugen

Servicekoordinator

kim.lerhaugen@peder-brenne.no
  479 35 136

Tommy L Kristensen

Saksbehandler

tommy.kristensen@peder-brenne.no
  415 68 187

Trond Roger Berntsen

EKOM installatør/montør

trond.berntsen@peder-brenne.no
  910 09 711

Michael Karlsson

Montør

michael.karlsson@peder-brenne.no
  917 20 479

Jan Terje Nikolaisen

Montør

jan.nikolaisen@peder-brenne.no
  916 38 690

Silje Marie Berg

Montør

silje.berg@peder-brenne.no
  958 65 329

Karl Stian Fure

Montør

karl-stian.fure@peder-brenne.no
  928 70 362

Lars Erik Jansen

Montør

lars.jansen@peder-brenne.no
  462 82 464

Johan Martin Martinsen

Montør

johan-martin.martinsen@peder-brenne.no
  462 83 221

Jakub Jacek Panasiuk

Montør

jakub.panasiuk@peder-brenne.no
  462 86 057

Lars Erik Lundeng

Montør

lars.lundeng@peder-brenne.no
  950 40 199

Jesper Pedersen

Lærling

jesper.pedersen@peder-brenne.no
  476 28 362

Jonathan Ludviksen

Lærling

jonathan.ludviksen@peder-brenne.no
  901 83 191

Fredrik Eliassen

Lærling

fredrik.eliassen@peder-brenne.no
  900 72 099

Henrik Olsen

Lærling

henrik.olsen@peder-brenne.no
  901 76 917