Peder Brenne AS
Tømmervegen 5
8250 Rognan
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 15:00
75 69 40 00

Hovednummer:  75 69 40 00

E-post: firmapost@peder-brenne.no


 

Leif Karlsen

Daglig leder

leif.karlsen@peder-brenne.no
  908 08 397

Geir Tore Berg

Avd.leder / Installasjon

geir-tore.berg@peder-brenne.no
  482 60 199

Installatør

Per Nicholaisen

Avdelingsleder / EKOM

per.nicholaisen@peder-brenne.no
  950 69 415

Saksbehandler

Kim Lerhaugen

Servicekoordinator

kim.lerhaugen@peder-brenne.no
  479 35 136

Tommy L Kristensen

Saksbehandler

tommy.kristensen@peder-brenne.no
  415 68 187

Trond Roger Berntsen

EKOM installatør/montør

trond.berntsen@peder-brenne.no
  910 09 711

Michael Karlsson

Montør

michael.karlsson@peder-brenne.no
  917 20 479

Håvard Vassbotn

Montør

havard.vassbotn@peder-brenne.no
  472 60 368

Jan Terje Nikolaisen

Montør

jan.nikolaisen@peder-brenne.no
  916 38 690

Silje Marie Berg

Montør

silje.berg@peder-brenne.no
  958 65 329

Karl Stian Fure

Montør

karl-stian.fure@peder-brenne.no
  928 70 362

Mats Fjeld

Montør

mats.fjeld@peder-brenne.no
  477 69 732

Ole Kristian Berg

Montør

ole-kristian.berg@peder-brenne.no
  459 61 397

Jonas Aleksander Jørgensen

Montør

jonas.jorgensen@peder-brenne.no
  948 73 247

Lars Erik Jansen

Montør

lars.jansen@peder-brenne.no
  462 82 464

Lone Berntsen

Montør

lone.berntsen@peder-brenne.no
  462 82 568

Mikael Pedersen

Montør

mikael.pedersen@peder-brenne.no
  479 35 138

Even Storm Lennert Korneliussen

Lærling

even.korneliussen@peder-brenne.no
  462 82 554

Johan Martin Martinsen

Lærling

johan-martin.martinsen@peder-brenne.no
  462 83 221

Jakub Jacek Panasiuk

Lærling

jakub.panasiuk@peder-brenne.no
  462 86 057